Schedule Your Appointment with Jaia

Please select a date and time that you would like to have your Living Heaven Assessment Call with Jaia!  Together, we’ll take about 20-30 minutes to see how the Living Heaven work can assist in further Activating, Awakening and Allowing Your Living Heaven to Manifest in Grace!  You will receive an email confirmation with the review scheduled time information.

IMPORTANT: THESE TIMES ARE HERE IN THE PACIFIC TIME ZONE.
Please account for your time zone difference. 9am (Pacific) appointment is 12noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain.

Blessings on Your Living Heaven Journey!

 

Calendar


Select date and time

Your phone number:

Your name:

Your email:

Comments/Questions:

Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code (lowercase letters):